article

PCS 1 - Participating teams, schedule, and more


Steam

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

The PUBG Continental Series 1 (PCS1) begins next week! With Qualifiers over and the Charity Showdowns complete, all four regions are ready to rumble in the PCS1!
[previewyoutube=w-elyTE9fpU;full][/previewyoutube]

PCS1 will be held across four regions from June 25 to July 5, including:

    [*] Asia Pacific (APAC) - Indonesia, Oceania, Philippines, Thailand, and Vietnam
    [*] Asia - China, Chinese Taipei, Japan, and Korea
    [*] North America
    [*] Europe

While the total combined prize pool for these regional tournaments is $800,000, each tournament will have a prize pool of $200,000. Plus, 25% of all PCS1 sales items profits will be applied to the additional prize pool.

The PCS1 prize pool consists of:

    [*] $200,000 prize pool for each region.
    [*] 25% of PCS1 item profits sales will be distributed back to pro teams across the four regions: 12.5% of the profits will be added to each of the regional prize pools, and 12.5% will be distributed equally amongst the participating teams.

Here are your PCS1 Finalists across all four regions!

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 APAC


PCS 1 APAC Schedule

Week 1: June 25, 27 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
Week 2: July 2, 4 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST

PCS 1 APAC Participating Teams

Indonesia

Eagle 365, Victim Rise

Oceania

Astra, Carnage Esports, FURY

Philippines

Bahamut Gaming

Thailand

Buriram United Esports, Daytrade Gaming, Golden Cat, MSC THEERATHON, QConfirm

Vietnam

Cerberus Esports, DIC Gaming, Divine Esports, Gearbox, Maoggy Esports

For more details of the event, please check out each regional official PUBG channel.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 ASIA


PCS 1 ASIA Schedule

Week 1: June 26, 28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
Week 2: July 3, 5 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST

PCS 1 ASIA Participating Teams

China

Four Angry Men, Infantry, Luminous Stars Gaming, LYG Gaming, RushB Gaming, Tianba

Chinese Taipei

Global Esports Xsset, Team Curson

Japan

Crest Gaming Xanadu, ELEMENT.36

Korea

Element Mystic, Gen.G, Griffin, OGN Entus, Team Quadro, VSG

For more details of the event, please check out each regional official PUBG channel.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 NORTH AMERICA


PCS 1 NORTH AMERICA Schedule

Week 1: June 25, 26 @ 4pm PDT / June 26, 27 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
Week 2: July 2, 3 @ 4pm PDT / July 3, 4 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT

PCS 1 NORTH AMERICA Participating Teams

303 Esports, Any Trolls in Chat, Comets, Elus1ve, Exodus, Fabled, Houston Hardshifts, Illusion, Liberate, Oath Gaming, Radiance, Shoot To Kill, Soniqs, Tactical 8, Wildcard Gaming, Zenith Esports

For more details, please check out http://na.pubgesports.com.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES 1 EUROPE


PCS 1 EUROPE Schedule

Week 1: June 27, 28 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / June 28, 29 @ 1am KST
Week 2: July 4, 5 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / July 5, 6 @ 1am KST

PCS 1 EUROPE Participating Teams

ENCE, FaZe Clan, Natus Vincere, Northern Lights, Omaken Sports, Team Liquid, Tempus, Tornado Energy, TSM, The Nuclear Penguins, Unity, Gamefraym, Redline, With Potential, Blaze Esports, Istanbul Wild Cats

For more details, please check out http://pubgesports.eu.

Mark your calendars and don’t miss out on the biggest and best PUBG pro teams battling for the crown!


This is a hosted article from our external site partners. Click "View" to go to the website and view the full article and content.

Share this Article:
Join GYO for Free Today!

Access to gameplay data and a network of clans, teams, and players is free.
Join us and level up your game!

Sign Up
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.