article

PUBG Continental Series 1 Broadcasting channels, talent and more


Steam

Hello PUBG Esports fans!

IT’S TIME.

[previewyoutube=PuJrGyzxhiw;full]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PuJrGyzxhiw[/previewyoutube]
The PUBG Continental Series 1(PCS1) is right around the corner and begins its journey from APAC on June 25! We’re providing English broadcasts as well as multiple other languages with the best PUBG Esports talent and casters for all the matches around the world.


PCS1 Global Feed (English)

Where to watch:


In addition to English streaming, PCS 1 broadcasts in additional languages as shown below:

PCS1 APAC Broadcasting Schedules & Channels


Schedule

  • Week 1: June 25, 27 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST
  • Week 2: July 2, 4 @ 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST / 7pm KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

PCS1 ASIA Broadcasting Schedules & Channels


Schedule

  • Week 1: June 26, 28 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST
  • Week 2: July 3, 5 @ 7pm KST / 5pm ICT / 3am PDT / 12pm CEST

Broadcasting Channels by languages

PCS1 NORTH AMERICA Broadcasting Schedules & Channels


Schedule

  • Week 1: June 25, 26 @ 4pm PDT / June 26, 27 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT
  • Week 2: July 2, 3 @ 4pm PDT / July 3, 4 @ 1am CEST / 8am KST / 6am ICT

Broadcasting Channels by languages

PCS1 EUROPE Broadcasting Schedules & Channels


Schedule

  • Week 1: June 27, 28 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / June 28, 29 @ 1am KST
  • Week 2: July 4, 5 @ 6pm CEST / 11pm ICT / 9am PDT / July 5, 6 @ 1am KST

Broadcasting Channels by languages


This is a hosted article from our external site partners. Click "View" to go to the website and view the full article and content.

Share this Article:
Join GYO for Free Today!

Access to gameplay data and a network of clans, teams, and players is free.
Join us and level up your game!

Sign Up
×


Summoning Dragons...
please wait.